Quantcast
Website Powered By DS

Schedule 2016 - 2017

Date/ Time Type Opponent(s) Details Score
Wed Apr 26
3:30PM
T @Otter Valley Neshobe CC
Mon May 01
1:30PM
T Ryder Cup vs. BBA Mt. Anthony CC
Wed May 03
3:30PM
T @Burr-Burton Manchester CC
Tue May 09
11:00AM
G Vs. Hartford Mt. Anthony CC
Tue May 09
11:00AM
T Patriot Classic Mt. Anthony CC
Thu May 11
3:30PM
T @Poultney Lake St. Catherine
Fri May 12
1:30PM
T @Hartford Quechee CC
Fri May 12
2:00PM
G @ Hartford Quechee CC
Mon May 15
2:00PM
T @Rutland Rutland CC
Tue May 16
3:30PM
T @Burr-Burton Ekwanok CC
Thu May 18
1:30PM
T Southern Championship Manchester CC
Mon May 22
1:30PM
T @Ryder Cup at BBA Manchester CC
Tue May 23
3:30PM
T Home Var-B Match
(Rescheduled from 05-24-17)
Mt. Anthony CC
Wed May 24
1:30PM
T @Burr-Burton Ekwanok CC
Tue May 30
9:00AM
T Div. I Sectional Manchester CC
Wed Jun 07
9:00AM
T @Boys Div. I States Stowe CC
 
 

Please log in to vote

You need to log in to vote. If you already had an account, you may log in here

Alternatively, if you do not have an account yet you can create one here.